This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property location
7.5
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.6
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Thomas Morocz
    cn
    8.8
    20 February 2018
    Great value for your money.
    Very friendly staff. Good location. Clean and comfortable room.
    Zdenka
    cz
    7.5
    20 February 2018
    The accommodation was nice, the rooms with a comfortable bed. The staff was pleasant, smiling and always helped. Breakfast was great, everyone chooses. They offer hot asian dishes, as well as classic: eggs, sausages, toasts, jams, musli, lots of fruit and dessert
    ScottWoz
    kh
    8.3
    19 February 2018
    Another great stay!
    Quality of the breakfast.
    Superb room and facilities, spotlessly clean.
    voviva
    cn
    7.1
    19 February 2018
    the triple room is a little crowded.And the staff forgot to arrange receiving service,furthermore the telephone number of the hotel from booking website is incorrect so that we wasted much time at the airport.
    the elevator,the breakfast
    Edwina
    au
    7.5
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kartik
    in
    8.8
    16 February 2018
    It is located next to a sewage drain (Massive one), if that is a minus for someone, then there it is. However, I didn't seem to notice any smell in the rooms.
    The room size, the cleanliness, the staff and the checkin process are beautiful. Well maintained and well priced.
    matthewwai19879
    my
    7.9
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sian
    gb
    5.4
    11 February 2018
    Hookers and scammers
    Arrived at 2am to find hookers waiting for their clients, which were being brought down to meet them by the late night receptionist. There was no mistaking who these women were; they were openly discussing business with the hotel guests. As the male receptionist was busy going to get his male guest for the female who was waiting for him, there was no one to check us in; this was 2am after a long journey. We were finally checked in and went to our room, only to get a phone call 20 mins later saying they had put us in the wrong room, and they wanted more money - total scam, I refused to pay any more money, and the male receptionist back-tracked and said we could stay in our room. Terrible, terrible customer service. Location isn’t great, but we just needed somewhere to stay for one night. If you’re a family, I’d be worried about what your kids would see at this place.
    Room was nice for the price. Breakfast was a good Asian buffet. Room was very clean and good value for the price.
    Franki
    gb
    6.7
    10 February 2018
    Ok
    Booked a room with a bath and safe. The room we were given did not have these things. Also the balcony doors did not lock. The breakfast wasnt great. Mainly rices and noodles etc. No cereal or muesli etc and terrible coffee.
    Good location. Clean and nice rooms.
    Pam
    gb
    8.8
    7 February 2018
    Fitting for the 2 nights
    Too far from main attractions Too close to sewage system
    Value for money, $3 in a tut tut to main attraction/ too close to the town sewage system. Breakfast aimed at Chinese’s not ideal for westerners Very good staff Very Clean Very good for price
    Danushka
    lk
    7.1
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Khim
    my
    7.9
    5 February 2018
    Worth every penny paid
    The smaller pillows are slightly stained with makeup. Walls are thin.
    Staff were well versed in English and helpful, check in process were speedy, the room is comfortable, hotel location is extremely close to S21 Genocide Camp!
    Claire Bertin
    fr
    9.6
    3 February 2018
    Perfect place to relax :)
    Nothing
    Great place to stay in Phnom Phen, staff is very nice and efficient, hotel is very clean and rooms are very comfortable, well decorated and spacious. Breakfast is great also (buffet).
    Serene
    my
    8.3
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erika
    hu
    9.5
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mike
    gb
    9.2
    30 January 2018
    Really nice hotel near S21
    Local restaurants were ok. The hotel is a decent walk from the main tourist centre.
    Located near the S21 prison which is one of the major tourist attractions in Phnom Penh, the staff were incredibly helpful organising transport, setting up my phone. Breakfast was very good and it offered good value for money
    Lionel
    gb
    10
    23 January 2018
    excllent
    Hannah
    gb
    8.8
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pat5678
    es
    8.8
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carla
    kh
    7.0
    13 January 2018
    Okay for a one or two nights
    Breakfast was not so nice, emtied quickly (but not too quick for the ants to come for it) Be careful if your room is located near the cleaning rooms, bc they start cleaning very early and very loud!
    Nice rooms, good bathroom, nice check-in
Loading reviews
Close