Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property location
7.5
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.7
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Maria victoria Cinca
    ar

    Review score

    9.2
    13 April 2018
    The breakfast was not so good
    The rooms and the location
    Nazuaf
    kh

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2018

    Great job Relax Hotel!

    Breakfast place a bit messy but acceptable
    The staff really kind and answer a lot of my curiosity about Cambodia
    Nanci
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    28 March 2018

    A very nice modern hotel for a great price.

    A little far from the river and main tourist area, but tuk tuks are easily available to take you wherever you would like to go.
    We stayed for 8 days at this hotel. The rooms were modern, comfortable, clean and bright. The staff was excellent and always very helpful. Everything works well in the hotel rooms and there was a nice balcony which gave good views over the city. The internet was generally good but got slow in the evenings with many people using it (typical in all of Cambodia). The hotel is close to Tuol Seng (S21) museum but slightly distant from other tourist areas. Lots of good restaurants around the hotel, near the museum. The staff assisted with transportation to the airport. An overall good budget hotel that we would recommend.
    Haribabu
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    23 March 2018
    There was no fan
    The staff and cleanliness
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christle Ann
    ph

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018

    The hotel name itself sums it up. I’ve got a relaxed night. Bed is very nice.

    The staff were so accommodating and very helpful. They did a great job.
    Dennis
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andy
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roberta
    kh

    Review score

    6.2
    9 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    miran
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    5 March 2018
    nothing
    Room was comfy and clean, staffs was nice and polite.
    Neville
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wing Chung
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    23 February 2018

    Overall value for money. I stay one more night when I return from Kampot

    Rooms for improvement for the quality of breakfast
    Staff is helpful
    Thomas Morocz
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    20 February 2018

    Great value for your money.

    Very friendly staff. Good location. Clean and comfortable room.
    Zdenka
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    20 February 2018
    The accommodation was nice, the rooms with a comfortable bed. The staff was pleasant, smiling and always helped. Breakfast was great, everyone chooses. They offer hot asian dishes, as well as classic: eggs, sausages, toasts, jams, musli, lots of fruit and dessert
    ScottWoz
    kh

    Review score

    8.3
    19 February 2018

    Another great stay!

    Quality of the breakfast.
    Superb room and facilities, spotlessly clean.
    voviva
    cn

    Review score

    7.1
    19 February 2018
    the triple room is a little crowded.And the staff forgot to arrange receiving service,furthermore the telephone number of the hotel from booking website is incorrect so that we wasted much time at the airport.
    the elevator,the breakfast
    Edwina
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kartik
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    16 February 2018
    It is located next to a sewage drain (Massive one), if that is a minus for someone, then there it is. However, I didn't seem to notice any smell in the rooms.
    The room size, the cleanliness, the staff and the checkin process are beautiful. Well maintained and well priced.
    matthewwai19879
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sian
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    11 February 2018

    Hookers and scammers

    Arrived at 2am to find hookers waiting for their clients, which were being brought down to meet them by the late night receptionist. There was no mistaking who these women were; they were openly discussing business with the hotel guests. As the male receptionist was busy going to get his male guest for the female who was waiting for him, there was no one to check us in; this was 2am after a long journey. We were finally checked in and went to our room, only to get a phone call 20 mins later saying they had put us in the wrong room, and they wanted more money - total scam, I refused to pay any more money, and the male receptionist back-tracked and said we could stay in our room. Terrible, terrible customer service. Location isn’t great, but we just needed somewhere to stay for one night. If you’re a family, I’d be worried about what your kids would see at this place.
    Room was nice for the price. Breakfast was a good Asian buffet. Room was very clean and good value for the price.
Loading reviews