Beoordelingen

8,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,7
Comfort
8,5
Locatie accommodatie
7,5
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,4

Beoordelingen

    Kimba5
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 mei 2018

    A really nice hotel in a great location

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff and the room was very clean and comfortable. The location was great and walking distance from the S21 Prison Museum. Our bed was extremely comfortable and it was the best night's sleep we had for the two weeks we were in Cambodia and Vietnam. A very nice breakfast. Would definitely stay again if we are in Phnom Penh.
    Sandra
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    9 mei 2018

    It was just right for my time in Phnom Penh.

    It met my needs. Price was very good. Location excellent for what I wanted to do.
    Rin
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 mei 2018

    great stay, good location ~

    Maria victoria Cinca
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 april 2018
    The breakfast was not so good
    The rooms and the location
    Minae Lee
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 april 2018

    Wonderful hotel

    Nothing.
    Extremely clean, spacious, and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and arranged our onward travel for us. One of the best hotels we stayed at in SE Asia.
    Nazuaf
    kh

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    6 april 2018

    Great job Relax Hotel!

    Breakfast place a bit messy but acceptable
    The staff really kind and answer a lot of my curiosity about Cambodia
    Nanci
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    28 maart 2018

    A very nice modern hotel for a great price.

    A little far from the river and main tourist area, but tuk tuks are easily available to take you wherever you would like to go.
    We stayed for 8 days at this hotel. The rooms were modern, comfortable, clean and bright. The staff was excellent and always very helpful. Everything works well in the hotel rooms and there was a nice balcony which gave good views over the city. The internet was generally good but got slow in the evenings with many people using it (typical in all of Cambodia). The hotel is close to Tuol Seng (S21) museum but slightly distant from other tourist areas. Lots of good restaurants around the hotel, near the museum. The staff assisted with transportation to the airport. An overall good budget hotel that we would recommend.
    Haribabu
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    23 maart 2018
    There was no fan
    The staff and cleanliness
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Christle Ann
    ph

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 maart 2018

    The hotel name itself sums it up. I’ve got a relaxed night. Bed is very nice.

    The staff were so accommodating and very helpful. They did a great job.
    Jean-Philippe
    kh

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 maart 2018
    Noisy
    Very best value (including breakfast). Clean. Car Park.
    Dennis
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Koffi
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    15 maart 2018

    A place I would like to stay again next time

    Only the coffee was horrible but you have a large choice for your free breakfast though
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel location perfect
    Andy
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Roberta
    kh

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    9 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    miran
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 maart 2018
    nothing
    Room was comfy and clean, staffs was nice and polite.
    NicoleMoreti
    cl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    4 maart 2018

    Good value for money

    A little bit far from Riverside, but very close to Museum. And Tuk Tuk at 4 US to restaurants Not that bad
    Very nice breakfast Good room Very clean Very good staff Good wifi
    AndyS86
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 maart 2018

    Affordable and great stay

    Nothing
    Big room. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Staff were friendly
    Danim
    kh

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Neville
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen