Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property location
7.5
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.7
Value
8.5

Reviews

    KRISTEN
    kh

    Review score

    8.3
    11 September 2018
    My room smelt like smoke, there was hair in the bath tub and the room was very unclean. After telling the staff they changed my room without any issues. The second room was much better.
    The staff were excellent.
    Sandra
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nyeam Fah
    my

    Review score

    7.5
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tuan
    kh

    Review score

    5.4
    18 July 2018

    Room clean but local and staff are not good.

    Staffs do not friendly. Smoked in lobby.
    Room clean
    czeslawgdzie
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    22 June 2018

    i recommend to stay there 😁

    Little far away from the city center (tuk tuk was 3 dollars one way).
    Huge room and nice staff, tasty breakfast with possibility to eat european or chinese food, localisation near food street and tuol sleng.
    Kimba5
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2018

    A really nice hotel in a great location

    Extremely helpful and friendly staff and the room was very clean and comfortable. The location was great and walking distance from the S21 Prison Museum. Our bed was extremely comfortable and it was the best night's sleep we had for the two weeks we were in Cambodia and Vietnam. A very nice breakfast. Would definitely stay again if we are in Phnom Penh.
    Sandra
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    9 May 2018

    It was just right for my time in Phnom Penh.

    It met my needs. Price was very good. Location excellent for what I wanted to do.
    Rin
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    great stay, good location ~

    Maria victoria Cinca
    ar

    Review score

    9.2
    13 April 2018
    The breakfast was not so good
    The rooms and the location
    Nazuaf
    kh

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2018

    Great job Relax Hotel!

    Breakfast place a bit messy but acceptable
    The staff really kind and answer a lot of my curiosity about Cambodia
    Nanci
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    28 March 2018

    A very nice modern hotel for a great price.

    A little far from the river and main tourist area, but tuk tuks are easily available to take you wherever you would like to go.
    We stayed for 8 days at this hotel. The rooms were modern, comfortable, clean and bright. The staff was excellent and always very helpful. Everything works well in the hotel rooms and there was a nice balcony which gave good views over the city. The internet was generally good but got slow in the evenings with many people using it (typical in all of Cambodia). The hotel is close to Tuol Seng (S21) museum but slightly distant from other tourist areas. Lots of good restaurants around the hotel, near the museum. The staff assisted with transportation to the airport. An overall good budget hotel that we would recommend.
    Haribabu
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    23 March 2018
    There was no fan
    The staff and cleanliness
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christle Ann
    ph

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018

    The hotel name itself sums it up. I’ve got a relaxed night. Bed is very nice.

    The staff were so accommodating and very helpful. They did a great job.
    Dennis
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    20 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andy
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roberta
    kh

    Review score

    6.2
    9 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    miran
    si

    Review score

    9.6
    5 March 2018
    nothing
    Room was comfy and clean, staffs was nice and polite.
    Minae Lee
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018

    Wonderful hotel

    Nothing.
    Extremely clean, spacious, and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and arranged our onward travel for us. One of the best hotels we stayed at in SE Asia.
    Jean-Philippe
    kh

    Review score

    9.6
    21 March 2018
    Noisy
    Very best value (including breakfast). Clean. Car Park.
Loading reviews